Michael Mintz

As CEO I oversee all day-to-day operations of the customer service and accounting teams.  With almost two decades in the waste industry, I stay on the cutting edge of waste and recycling technologies

Michael Mintz

CEO & Founder
Michael Mintz

As CEO I oversee all day-to-day operations of the customer service and accounting teams.  With almost two decades in the waste industry, I stay on the cutting edge of waste and recycling technologies

Michael Mintz

CEO & Founder
Jason Dalley

OFFICE: 800-509-5399 ext. 62024 DIRECT: 561-372-3192 jasond@wastecostsolutions.com   Jason possesses a combination of a legal and sales background, enabling him to navigate complex government bid

Jason Dalley

Commercial Accounts Sales Manager
Adi Andrews

 (800) 509-5399 ext. 62017    Hours: M-F  7:30-3:30 ET   adi@wastecostsolutions.com    I oversee the Commercial Accounts team to ensure our customers obtain prompt resolutions to tasks or requ

Adi Andrews

Commercial Accounts Supervisor
Jennifer Bernstein

(800) 509-5399 ext. 62021   Hours: M-F 8:00– 4:00 ET  jennifer@wastecostsolutions.com 

Jennifer Bernstein

Projects Coordinator & Senior Roll Offs Specialist
Adam Goldberg

  (800) 509-5399 ext. 62022  Hours: M-F 8:00–4:00 ET    agoldberg@wastecostsolutions.com 

Adam Goldberg

Facilities Maintenance Division Director
Katie Paniaguas

(800) 509-5399 ext. 62008  katie@wastecostsolutions.com   I assist the CEO to help manage the Accounting Department and oversee bank transfers, deposits, invoice verification, data entry, customer

Katie Paniaguas

Dumpsters R US Head Bookkeeper
Ben Sunshine

(800) 509-5399 ext. 62003  Hours: M-F  8:00-5:00 ET bsunshine@wastecostsolutions.com      I’m responsible for all hauler transitions, increases and decreases of service levels for customer

Ben Sunshine

Commercial Accounts Administrator
Seth (Buz) Snyder

      (800) 509-5399 ext. 62026  Hours: 24/7   buz@wastecostsolutions.com 

Seth (Buz) Snyder

Emergency Solutions & Roll Offs Specialist
Johanna Rodriguez

As the Head of Bookkeeping for Waste Cost Solutions, I oversee the Company Books and handle auditing, billing, and payments. I oversee all invoice verification, data entry, and customer billing. As pa

Johanna Rodriguez

Head of Bookkeeping